UAB O’Neal Comprehensive Cancer Center Leadership

O’Neal Cancer Service Line Leadership

Helen Krontiras, MD Helen Krontiras, MD Director of Clinical Affairs, O’Neal Cancer Service Line Kirby I. Bland, MD, Endowed Professor in Surgery Director, Division of Breast and Endocrine Surgery
Gabrielle Rocque, MD, MSPH Gabrielle Rocque, MD, MSPH Medical Director of Quality, O’Neal Cancer Service Line Associate Professor, Division of Hematology Oncology
Gregory Kennedy, MD, PhD Gregory Kennedy, MD, PhD Director of Cancer Network, O’Neal Cancer Service Line Professor and John H. Blue Chair of General Surgery Director, Division of Gastrointestinal Surgery
Katie Barnes MPA,CPC, FACHE Katie Barnes MPA,CPC, FACHE Vice President Cancer Service Line
Jordan DeMoss, MSHA Jordan DeMoss, MSHA Executive Vice President UAB Medicine

By using this site you agree to our Privacy Policy